buzz? buzzed? buzzing?

Does anyone ever heard about “buzz”? According to the dictionary :

buzz = A vibrating, humming, or droning sound.

OHYES ! So you would remember something related to messenger application such as bbm or YM. But, I’m not talking about this definitely.When i’ve read one of the buddha quotes, “I never see what has been done; I only see what remains to be done” it bombs my mind and my heart.

It reminds me about 3-4 years ago that my life was buzz in everytime😦
Buzzed by laugh
Buzzed by friends
Buzzed by chaos moments
And buzzed by freedom
Well, it didn’t mean that my present life is desolate, lonely or i still haunted by my past. I just think that i’ve changed SO MUCH and SO FAST.

Could you ever read this? “People change. Feelings change. It doesn’t mean that love once shared wasn’t true and real. It simply just means that sometimes
when people grow, they grow apart.”

Yes.
That’s why i miss my buzzing life, because I’VE BEEN GROWN and GROWN APART🙂

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Comments Box

